State University DC Alumni Chapter Endowment

The Fayetteville State University DC Alumni Chapter Endowment is created to provide financial assistance, based in need, to qualified students who have been accepted or are enrolled in any undergraduate degree program at Fayetteville State University.


Fayetteville State University (FSU) awards an academic scholarship to students.


Your contribution is tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowed by the law.

Our Mission

Enhance, promote, and increase the exposure of Fayetteville State University.


President – Maynard Smith

Vice President – Charles Nurse

Correspondence Secretary – Jessica Norfleet

Recording Secretary – Revon Pauling

Asst Recording Secretary – Sydney Benton

Treasurer – Jimmy McLean

Financial Secretary – Kevin Martin

Parliamentarian – Clara McCargo

Sargent at Arms – Wenzell McClain

Historian – Henrietta Nicholas Jones

President Emeritus – Dorine Adams

Charles Worthy

Contribution To Our Endowment Campaign